The browser you are using is not supported by this website. All versions of Internet Explorer are no longer supported, either by us or Microsoft (read more here:

Please use a modern browser to fully experience our website, such as the newest versions of Edge, Chrome, Firefox or Safari etc.

MicLU board

Steering Board of MicLU

Heiko Herwald, chair of MicLU, Medical Faculty

Reine Wallenberg, Faculty of Engineering

Dan E. Nilsson, Science Faculty

Angela Cenci-Nilsson, Medical Faculty

Co-opted to the board is director Kajsa M. Paulsson, Medical Faculty

For more information, signing up to the email list, or for any questions,

ideas or suggestions contact

kajsa_m [dot] paulsson [at] med [dot] lu [dot] se

Director MicLU
Kajsa M Paulsson